Cancellation and reactivation

You can cancel at any time by logging into your Sitebeam account and selecting Account > Cancel. Or you can get in touch and we’ll get you sorted.

We will send you confirmation that we have cancelled your subscription that includes a link for a super quick, anonymous survey.  Your feedback is so valuable to us, as we are always looking for ways to improve our software.

What happens to my reports when I cancel?

Your reports will remain stored for at least sixty days after you cancel your subscription, and will be available via the ‘share’ links during that time.

How to reactivate

You’ll need to sign up again. When asked for your Sitebeam URL, make sure you enter the one you used before. The billing should sync up (with PayPal this can take up to 24 hours) and then you will regain access to your account.

Was this article helpful? Contact our support team if you have a question.